2018 Summer Festival

Earth Songs: Music that evokes the beauty of the natural world. All concerts will be held at the Cathedral Basilica of St. Francis of Assisi (131 Cathedral Pl, Santa Fe, NM 87501) unless otherwise noted below.

Sunday, July 29, 2018 – 4pm. This concert will be held at the Cathedral Church of St. John (318 Silver Ave SW, Albuquerque, NM 87102).
Friday, August 3, 2018 – 8pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 – 8pm

3 B’s: Twentieth Century American Masters: Celebrating the 100th Anniversary of the birth of Leonard Bernstein, the 80th birthday of William Bolcom, and Samuel Barber. All concerts will be held at the Church of the Holy Faith (311 E Palace Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87501).

Saturday, July 21, 2018 – 8pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 – 8pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 – 4pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 – 8pm

The New World: Journey from the Inca Trail: Latin American Baroque repertoire performed in collaboration with Caminos del Inka instrumentalists and enhanced with multi-media images from the Caminos del Inka archive. All concerts will be held at Cristo Rey Church (1120 Canyon Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87501).

Thursday, August 2, 2018 – 8pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 – 4pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 – 8pm

Tickets are now on sale to Desert Chorale Circle Members (please enter pre-sale code here to access events)! Tickets will be on sale to the general public beginning December 16, 2017.