DESERT CHORALE TEAM

Joshua Habermann, D.M.A.
Music Director

Save

Save

Janice L. Mayer
Executive Director
janice@desertchorale.org
505-988-2282 Ext. 5

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Sean Johnson
Asst. Company Manager & Marketing Assistant
sean@desertchorale.org
505-988-2282 Ext. 2

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Emma Marzen
Box Office Manager & Community Liaison
emma@desertchorale.org
505-988-2282 Ext. 1

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Kyle Nielsen, D.M.A.
Artistic Coordinator
kyle@desertchorale.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Matt Nielsen
Company Manager

Save

Save

Save

Save

Gabriella Ottersberg Enríquez
House Manager
info@desertchorale.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Charles Rountree
Accounting Manager
accounting@desertchorale.org
505-988-2282 Ext. 4


Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Kathryn Schwaar
Administrative Assistant
kathryn@desertchorale.org
505-988-2282 Ext. 3


Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

ARTISTIC SERVICES

  • Chelsea Call Photography
  • Fred Cisneros, Cisneros Design
  • Cut Print Video Production
  • Holley Flagg, Flagg Design
  • Linda Johnson, Swell Design, Inc.
  • J. David Levy
  • Clarissa Lovato, Elevate Media
  • Janine Pearson, j9design
  • Matthew Kabby Kabakoff, Kabby Sound Studio